Música do Cantor Weird Al Yankovic

Mixed Tape Masterpiece

George Of The JungleOh, “Weird Al” Yankovic, it’s hard to say how many times I’ve heard this song.  You see, I owned “Dare To Be Stupid”, which was the first “Weird Al” tape I ever owned, and I listened to it ALL the time, including this particular tune.  Ironically, I’ve never seen an episode of “George Of The Jungle”, not even on YouTube.  Weird, huh?  But I HAVE seen the movie “George Of The Jungle”, and say what you want about Brendan Fraser, that guy is a great actor.  Are you asking me if I’m basing Brendan Fraser’s acting abilities on his role as George in “George Of The Jungle”, Weird Al?  Not entirely, no.  He was also in “Encino Man”, don’t forget.  Seriously, though, the guy completely inhabits his roles, whether it was as an unfrozen caveman or a hunky handyman (“Gods and Monsters”, y’all).  And he really seems to enjoy…

Ver o post original 165 mais palavras

Postado em Web

Deixe uma resposta

